Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

C. Lee Mitchell D.D.S., P.C.

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 62 customer reviews)

  • Nov 10, 2017

    We love Dr Mitchell and his staff. This practice provides excellent dental care in a professional and caring way. Some of our children have had complicated dental issues and Dr Mitchell worked to coordinate their care with the oral surgeon and orthodontist. We highly recommend him!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111517600832843703506!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Nov 07, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116360647103436948307!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Nov 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/angel.tomastic/activity/10154901790202155
  • Nov 03, 2017

    Everypne always kind,helpfull& good with my Dan,he is special needs.We drive from across town to Dr. Mitchel ,have been going there for7 yrs now& counting.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104747062601667559770!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Oct 21, 2017

    I've been a patient of Dr. Mitchell's for almost 20 years. I LOVE MY DENTIST! I love all the staff! Honestly, every visit is like coming to a family reunion. Everyone is pleasant, professional and personable. Not many people can say they love going to the dentist, but I can and I do.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111359886773915486907!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Oct 19, 2017

    I have been a patient of Dr. Mitchell’s for over 20 years. Throughout those years, I have only experienced professional and top quality care, and I have had A LOT of dental work done. My entire family have been patients of his. My in-laws have the same record as myself. I have %100 confidence that Dr. Mitchell and his team always have my best interest at heart. His entire team is professional and very caring. The majority of them have been working with him for as long as I have been going there. That is rare in today’s world and is a true reflection of what a wonderful team they are. I’m thankful to be under their care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117636330496845136230!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Oct 11, 2017

    I've been going here regularly since 2006 and have always been impressed at how nice and welcoming the staff are. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of a dentist or looking for a change.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110251939702152431158!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Oct 05, 2017

    Love Dr. Mitchell and his staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. They are like family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114032593878159704862!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Oct 05, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103081698454044587704!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Oct 03, 2017

    I love everyone there. Sheila and Dr. Mitchell are the best.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109430086161671356573!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Sep 29, 2017

    Always a fantastic experience at Dr. Mitchell's office. They take great care from the moment you walk in until you leave. Dental staff is first rate with great depth of knowledge. I recommend Dr. Mitchell and his staff to everyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112611225033244989864!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Sep 28, 2017

    Great experience and it always is.The staff is made up of very warm and friendly people that are the best! Dr Mitchell Is great and seems to surround himself with good people.that are concerned with your comfort while they provide the best of care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Sep 28, 2017

    Very friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Sep 27, 2017

    I love that every time I come in everyone knows my name and about me regardless of if I know them or not. Everyone in the office is so welcoming and attentive I always feel comfortable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Sep 26, 2017

    Your staff is friendly, warm, and positive in their approach. They are kind and caring. I always leave your office in a good mood.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Sep 23, 2017

    Always a great experience. From the inviting facility to the professional, caring staff, everything about this place is top notch. HIGHLY recommended!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101171496933527345203!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Sep 20, 2017

    Excellent staff and very inviting😁

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Sep 19, 2017

    A nice young dentist took a call from me after an all nighter (toothache), 27 years ago! I will forever be grateful and he has been my dentist ever since. Everyone is very nice and I appreciate the care that is always top notch! I would recommend this Dentist office highly!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/amy.hamblen.75/activity/1665232740173623
  • Sep 16, 2017

    I have been a patient of Dr Mitchell's for many years. The quality of care and attention received is second to none. Dr Mitchell and his team take great pride in the services they provide and are big proponents of preventative care. Dr Mitchell is spot on with his diagnostics that makes it a great advantage to his patients. In addition, the friendliness of the entire team makes for a comfortable environment. Thank you Dr Mitchell and crew for the great care I receive. I consider all of you like family! Belinda Burke

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106378227369018054792!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Sep 13, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106587035124964430349!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Sep 08, 2017

    Fantastic as always! Love this place & these peiple! Unique idea on baking bread, office not bad smelly. Every hygienist is gentle. Office crew are so friendly!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Sep 07, 2017

    Love Dr. Mitchell and the whole crew. They are awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/andrea.sellsdavasher/activity/10155119217067620
  • Aug 31, 2017

    Dr. Mitchell and his staff are wonderful. They watched my young son while I got a cleaning. They also send handwritten thank you notes after each appointment- The customer service is out of the world!! Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AmberKuklaConniff/activity/1518777381499456
  • Aug 30, 2017

    I love Dr. Mitchell and crew! Definitely the best experience at a dental office I have ever had. I started going to their office a year ago after not being to a dentist office in about 6 years. They made me feel very comfortable and not ashamed at all. Truly the best group of people. I very much enjoy every visit!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/corey.urick/activity/10213744177500277
  • Aug 24, 2017

    Dr. Mitchell and his team are great and have been taking care of my family for years!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/brandon.stuck.186/activity/1920831778181824
  • Aug 23, 2017

    Consistantly caring and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Aug 23, 2017

    Very nice and comfortable,no waiting,almost fell asleep.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Aug 21, 2017

    Love my patients!😊

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Aug 21, 2017

    Awesome !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Aug 21, 2017

    We have the best patients! We appreciate you all!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/c-lee-mitchell-dds-148095743948631
  • Aug 07, 2017

    Dr. Mitchell and his crew are the absolute best! My family has been going to their office since we moved to Indy in 2003. They really do love their patients. They treat you like family. They are all just so nice! I've never been to an office where people are so personable. They put the "c" in customer service. I'd recommend Dr. Mitchell to any one. You won't find a better dentist. He's not only a great dentist, but you can tell he's a Christian man who honestly cares about people. He better keep working for many years to come, because I don't want another dentist. �

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/tamara.thorntontaylor/activity/10212681119316593
  • Aug 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/beth.smalley.1/activity/1809854055697827
  • Jun 25, 2017

    Great group of professionals! Always a friendly visit and the best care. Highly recommend this office

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105865361764141611565!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • Jun 25, 2017

    I have placed my trust in Dr. Mitchell and his wonderful team for more than 20 years. Their skill and professionalism are as noteworthy as their compassion and personal touch. Also, I've never seen a professional office run with more respect for the patient's time. The staff is ready for you the minute you arrive for your scheduled appointment. Every. Single. Time.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107594285764855556687!2s0x886ca9b0bdf17375%3A0xfbd57f645fd69964
  • May 16, 2017

    I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled. My kids are patients here, too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • May 15, 2017

    I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled to start. Both of my kids go here now, too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • May 13, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • May 10, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • May 10, 2017

    Megan Harmon, Thank you for making a discomforting x-ray as quick and painless as possible.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Mar 29, 2017

    Absolutely love Dr. Mitchell's office! My family switched to his office after not so great experiences with a pediatric dentist and it was a complete 180. Our family specifically requests Sheila as our hygienist--She's outgoing, caring and is always so excited to see us. Judy and Barb are so welcoming at the front each time we come in. Dr.Mitchell himself is one-of-a-kind! He's always so bubbly and genuinely interested in your life. I can't recommend them enough!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Mar 01, 2017

    My girls look forward to going to the dentist! We love the staff! They are truly caring individuals who give back to their community and abroad. We can not thank you enough for all you have done and continue to do for us.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Feb 23, 2017

    I have been using Dr. Mitchell's office and services for about 10 years now. I could not be happier. Very professional and direct about what needs to be done and what can wait. I have had experience with most of the hygienists in the office and all are great to work with. I have been very happy with the services I have received and would happily recommend Dr. Mitchell to any of my friends.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Feb 19, 2017

    Love Dr Mitchell and his staff! Always on time and efficient. They are patient and kind with my kids, too!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Feb 16, 2017

    I've been coming to this office for years and am always pleased with the service I receive. They are all amazing at explaining the process and what to expect. I highly recommend this office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Feb 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Jan 26, 2017

    Absolutely the best staff and most gentle care you could get! Great with kids!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Jan 19, 2017

    Great staff and very friendly! Always a pleasure going in to the Dentist

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Jan 18, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Jan 18, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Jan 16, 2017

    Years and years of fear kept me bouncing from dentist to dentist and never completing work that was started. Dr. Mitchell and his staff have gone above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible and also to create a treatment plan that makes sense to me. Grateful for everyone in the office �

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Dec 05, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Nov 05, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Apr 06, 2016

    Dr. Mitchell and his crew were all very helpful to me. I had a full exam done and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole exam. At the end of the exam, Dr. Mitchell made sure to show me my x-rays and told me how to keep my teeth healthy for the long run. During my teeth cleaning, the dental hygienist was very helpful in letting me know her process and made sure to let me know how to brush and floss correctly. Everyone was very kind, understanding, and friendly! I highly recommend this office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Mar 06, 2016

    I would recommend Dr. Mitchell to anyone looking for a dentist. He and his staff are very positive and helpful. They work well with my insurance and make my dental experience very easy for me. All appointments are on time and I have never had to wait to get into the chair. They always work with my work around my work travel schedule. My wife also is a patient and is very happy. I have been going to Dr. Mitchell for 9 years and have never had a bad experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Sep 01, 2015

    I love my dentist so much, I feel like I'm going to the spa. The staff is Super friendly, and you just get a good feeling being there...

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Dec 20, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Dec 08, 2013

    Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2185741/mitchell-c-lee-dds-dentist
  • Jul 17, 2013

    The Gold Standard by which all other practices should be evaluated. Top-rate dentist and staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2185741/mitchell-c-lee-dds-dentist
  • Feb 19, 2013

    Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? No, I'm always worried they're going to settle with a solution that isn't the best Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? No. I wasn't listened to at all! Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? A little, but I wish they had explained it more thoroughly Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2185741/mitchell-c-lee-dds-dentist
  • Nov 08, 2012

    Dr. Mitchell @ Hygienist Pam are wonderful. However the front office staff leaves a bad taste in my mouth. When calling to schedule or reschedule an appointment or when they call as a reminder they are very condisending and rude. Considering changing dentist but really love Dr. Mitchell and Pam. So sad they are so poorly represented. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and have only exprienced this treatment with in the last 2 year. Not sure what's going on.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: RateMDs

    https://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/104685/Dr-C.+Lee-Mitchell-Indianapolis-IN.html
  • Sep 18, 2011

    Great doctor. Goes beyond his way to make patient visits comfortable, prompt and well done. Used to go there when I lived in Indy. Miss his office & staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: RateMDs

    https://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/104685/Dr-C.+Lee-Mitchell-Indianapolis-IN.html
  • Jun 24, 2010

    My family and I have been patients of Dr. Mitchell for nearly 20 years. During that time we moved to a variety of other mid-west cities but we were always willing to make the drive back to Indy due to the outstanding care we receive from Dr. Mitchell and his staff. I would highly recommend his services.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: RateMDs

    https://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/104685/Dr-C.+Lee-Mitchell-Indianapolis-IN.html