Patient Reviews

C. Lee Mitchell D.D.S., P.C.

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 28 customer reviews)

  • May 16, 2017

    I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled. My kids are patients here, too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • May 15, 2017

    I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled to start. Both of my kids go here now, too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • May 13, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • May 10, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • May 10, 2017

    Megan Harmon, Thank you for making a discomforting x-ray as quick and painless as possible.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Mar 29, 2017

    Absolutely love Dr. Mitchell's office! My family switched to his office after not so great experiences with a pediatric dentist and it was a complete 180. Our family specifically requests Sheila as our hygienist--She's outgoing, caring and is always so excited to see us. Judy and Barb are so welcoming at the front each time we come in. Dr.Mitchell himself is one-of-a-kind! He's always so bubbly and genuinely interested in your life. I can't recommend them enough!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Mar 01, 2017

    My girls look forward to going to the dentist! We love the staff! They are truly caring individuals who give back to their community and abroad. We can not thank you enough for all you have done and continue to do for us.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Feb 23, 2017

    I have been using Dr. Mitchell's office and services for about 10 years now. I could not be happier. Very professional and direct about what needs to be done and what can wait. I have had experience with most of the hygienists in the office and all are great to work with. I have been very happy with the services I have received and would happily recommend Dr. Mitchell to any of my friends.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Feb 19, 2017

    Love Dr Mitchell and his staff! Always on time and efficient. They are patient and kind with my kids, too!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Feb 16, 2017

    I've been coming to this office for years and am always pleased with the service I receive. They are all amazing at explaining the process and what to expect. I highly recommend this office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Feb 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Jan 26, 2017

    Absolutely the best staff and most gentle care you could get! Great with kids!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Jan 19, 2017

    Great staff and very friendly! Always a pleasure going in to the Dentist

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Jan 18, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Jan 18, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Jan 16, 2017

    Years and years of fear kept me bouncing from dentist to dentist and never completing work that was started. Dr. Mitchell and his staff have gone above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible and also to create a treatment plan that makes sense to me. Grateful for everyone in the office �

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Dec 05, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Nov 05, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Apr 06, 2016

    Dr. Mitchell and his crew were all very helpful to me. I had a full exam done and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole exam. At the end of the exam, Dr. Mitchell made sure to show me my x-rays and told me how to keep my teeth healthy for the long run. During my teeth cleaning, the dental hygienist was very helpful in letting me know her process and made sure to let me know how to brush and floss correctly. Everyone was very kind, understanding, and friendly! I highly recommend this office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Mar 06, 2016

    I would recommend Dr. Mitchell to anyone looking for a dentist. He and his staff are very positive and helpful. They work well with my insurance and make my dental experience very easy for me. All appointments are on time and I have never had to wait to get into the chair. They always work with my work around my work travel schedule. My wife also is a patient and is very happy. I have been going to Dr. Mitchell for 9 years and have never had a bad experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mitchell%2BC%2BLee%2BDDS%2C%2B2946%2BWaterfront%2BPkwy%2BW%2BDr%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46214/@39.807944,-86.283116,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886ca9b0bdf17375:0xfbd57f645fd69964?cid=18146550342640638308&place_id=ChIJdXPxvbCpbIgRZJnWX2R_1fs
  • Sep 01, 2015

    I love my dentist so much, I feel like I'm going to the spa. The staff is Super friendly, and you just get a good feeling being there...

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Dec 20, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mitchell-C-Lee-DDS/168492646495834?id=168492646495834&sk=reviews
  • Dec 08, 2013

    Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2185741/mitchell-c-lee-dds-dentist
  • Jul 17, 2013

    The Gold Standard by which all other practices should be evaluated. Top-rate dentist and staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2185741/mitchell-c-lee-dds-dentist
  • Feb 19, 2013

    Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? No, I'm always worried they're going to settle with a solution that isn't the best Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? No. I wasn't listened to at all! Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? A little, but I wish they had explained it more thoroughly Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2185741/mitchell-c-lee-dds-dentist
  • Nov 08, 2012

    Dr. Mitchell @ Hygienist Pam are wonderful. However the front office staff leaves a bad taste in my mouth. When calling to schedule or reschedule an appointment or when they call as a reminder they are very condisending and rude. Considering changing dentist but really love Dr. Mitchell and Pam. So sad they are so poorly represented. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and have only exprienced this treatment with in the last 2 year. Not sure what's going on.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: RateMDs

    https://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/104685/Dr-C.+Lee-Mitchell-Indianapolis-IN.html
  • Sep 18, 2011

    Great doctor. Goes beyond his way to make patient visits comfortable, prompt and well done. Used to go there when I lived in Indy. Miss his office & staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: RateMDs

    https://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/104685/Dr-C.+Lee-Mitchell-Indianapolis-IN.html
  • Jun 24, 2010

    My family and I have been patients of Dr. Mitchell for nearly 20 years. During that time we moved to a variety of other mid-west cities but we were always willing to make the drive back to Indy due to the outstanding care we receive from Dr. Mitchell and his staff. I would highly recommend his services.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: RateMDs

    https://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/104685/Dr-C.+Lee-Mitchell-Indianapolis-IN.html